Lydia's Journal ♥
 
How is everyone? I apologise for not posting for a while, a lot has happened and I just needed some time to have a break from blogging.
My Great Nana sadly passed away last week, which has been really tough for me. The funeral was a 5 hour drive away,so we had to go there and then come back late Wednesday Night so we could be home for our last day of primary school.

It was a bit sad having my last day at a school I've been at for 8 years, however I'm ready for change and new challenges I'm about to face. Which also brings me to the fact that it is..................................
THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SIX WEEKS OF AWESOMENESS AND SUMMER!!!!!!!!
Christmas is a week away!!!! I got my Mum to order Only The Good Spy Young for me, so I can't wait to read it. I also have just finished The Hunger Games. It was EPIC. I reccomend it to everyone, and Stephy, you should try reading it again.Once you get past the weirdish parts at the beginning,you cannot put the book down  :)
Hope everyone is well and enjoying themselves:)Have you guys finished sch

12/18/2010 09:21:18 am

I'm so sorry about your Nana, Lyd. I'm sure she was a wonderful woman, who lived a wonderful life.

Omg, did you read the blog post on Paramore's website? It just broke my heart to see that Zac and Josh left. It won't be the same without them, but if they want to leave, it's their choice..

While you have to read the most recent book, I still have to read the first book of the series xD I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have To Kill You is the only book I haven't read in the series.

Well, other than the passing of a beloved family member, I hope you're well!

Reply



Leave a Reply.