Lydia's Journal ♥
 
I've been listening to a lot of different music, thanks to Alice, who has made a fantastic page with all of her favourite songs. I have discovered a new band called Flyleaf, whom until now I had never realised sung the song "Fully alive." I might buy "All Around Me" plus another Hey Monday song off their new EP before I go on holiday tomorrow.
I finally got in touch with my best friend on facebook the other day, after she had her phone turned off ALL HOLIDAYS plus she never went online. We chatted for like and hour, and it was so funny how much stuff we had to talk about. :)
I've still got A LOT of construction to finish- in fact the published version of my site doesn't even show the half of it. It should be finished by the end of Feb- early March, but I'm not making any promises because I don't quite know the workload in front of me yet for school. (And, if I get into the class I want to, apparently they get LOADS of homework.)
It is a week and one day until I have to go into the boarding hostel. I'm getting really nervous. Considering the fact I've been at the same school my entire life. Eeep?!



Leave a Reply.