Lydia's Journal ♥
 
I finished Heist Society last night:) It was ammmaaaaaazzzzinngggg:)
And, now I've finally got my hands on a coveted copy of Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins, the last installment of the Hunger Games trilogy!!!! Reviews will be up promptly:D
Tumblr is amazing:) There are so many dedicated fans, like myself, and reblogging is so addicting and effortless :)
Ali,Stephy...thanks for reccomending tumblr!! Now its one of my favourite sites and maybe (just maybe) will cure my pointless facebook addicition!!
hannah
4/30/2011 06:36:27 am

hey you dont no me and i dont no u but we both no weebly!!!!!:) i have a site 2 and i want u 2 seeee it cuz i love urs soo if u want 2 see it go 2 www.smileasbigasyoucan.weebly.com leave a comment pleassssseeeeeee:)

Reply
4/30/2011 11:58:13 am

... I joined Tumblr.

End of Story.

Reply



Leave a Reply.