Lydia's Journal ♥
 
I had just discovered the awesomest site for photograhy in a long time!!!
Its called http://weheartit.com and features amazing pics which you can reblog on tumblr, share on facebook....you name it!!! I especially reccomend this to Alice as she has some AMAZING photography that needs to be shared on this site!!! It even gives automatic copyright to the owner when you post things on tumblr etc.
(btw, my new tumblr pic comes from this site :)

I again have a mountain of homework that is screaming at me to get it finished, however I unfortunately am suffering with a long battle between me and procrastination. Tumblr induced.
I promised I would post something on mibba this weekend,
5/14/2011 11:22:25 am

Lol! I have the same problem. Tumblr gets in the way of everything I do. :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.